Shop
Customer Reviews
BUCKNER FLOWER SHOP
Local La Grange, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ordered flowers for my daughter in law. They arrived the same day and were beautiful. Great job. Will not hesitate to use them again
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement, I think the prettiest I've ever had! But, I'm not crazy about delivery....we weren't home and saw them sitting by side of house when we got home. A phone call or email would have been good to let me know they were there. I might have missed them or been away for an extended time.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I certainly appreciate your extra effort in getting the flowers to the family viewing on short notice. I did not see the arrangement personally so I cannot comment on it. Thanks.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was happy that the recipients loved the arrangement and it was nice I was able to know when the floral arrangement was delivered via an email they sent me. Merry Christmas and thanks again!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Good service! Good price! Good delivery service! My mother was thrilled with flowers and arrangement:)
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mammaw loved her flowers!!!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were delivered on the date promised on the website. The website was easy to navigate and make a purchase. The shop made the arrangement perfectly.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful, delivery was timely, great experience!
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great job!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Was very happy with the arrangement. It was beautiful!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased with everything,the flowers and the delivery. I would recommend this florist to everyone . Thank you
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased with everything,the flowers and the delivery. I would recommend this florist to everyone . Thank you
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have used Buckner Flower Shop twice now and they are wonderful. The bouquets are always beautiful. I can place an order in the morning and it's delivered in the afternoon!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service, Great flowers
Jan Philpot's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2015, 3:09 pm

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to post this review. I am very happy that you were pleased.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Happy with all services
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

A bit pricey, but that's what I get for waiting until the last minute. Delivery was on time and I saw a photo of the flowers. They looked beautiful. Thanks for the prompt service.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great prices and great customer service! I would highly recommend Buckner Flower Shop.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

We got very good feedback about the flower arrangement. Very good service - I requested for a call confirmation that the delivery was done and I got it.
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service, excellent quality even if a little bit on the expensive side.
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Awesome Service, i provided the wrong address and the flowers were still delivered to the correct address. Very pleased with everything. Highly Reccomend
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fast and excellent quality. I will use you again !!
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

the plant was fine---i have it on my desk now
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding - my Mom was impressed. will use you again.
Date: Apr 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered my prom date's boutonnière from here and it looked wonderful. This flower shop is so much cheaper than everything else and the quality is amazing.
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Wonderful flowers that were delivered on time.
Date: Dec 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers that were delivered to my wife's office really, truly made her Christmas something special! You guys did grrreat!
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were delivered right on schedule and the family receiving them said the flowers were beautiful and stayed looking beautiful a long time.
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Quick and got exactly what I ordered!
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ïðåäëàãàþ ðàññûëêó ïî ôîðóìàì,áëîãàì,ãîñòåâûì êíèãàì,êàòàëîãàì, äîñêàì,ñïåöèàëüíûì äâèæêàì. Ðîñò áýêëèíêîâ,PR,òðàôèê. Öåíû îò 10$. ICQ 623935432
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Going to put this atrilce to good use now.
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I buy flowers from Miz Philpot every year. I find her plnats to be disease and pest free. They are vigorous and stand being transported well.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To La Grange, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BUCKNER FLOWER SHOP
4203 W. Hwy 146
La Grange, KY. 40031
Local: (502) 222-0165

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase