4203 W. Hwy 146 La Grange, KY 40031  Local: (502) 222-0165
Customer Reviews
BUCKNER FLOWER SHOP
Local La Grange, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was happy that the recipients loved the arrangement and it was nice I was able to know when the floral arrangement was delivered via an email they sent me. Merry Christmas and thanks again!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Good service! Good price! Good delivery service! My mother was thrilled with flowers and arrangement:)
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mammaw loved her flowers!!!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were delivered on the date promised on the website. The website was easy to navigate and make a purchase. The shop made the arrangement perfectly.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful, delivery was timely, great experience!
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great job!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Was very happy with the arrangement. It was beautiful!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased with everything,the flowers and the delivery. I would recommend this florist to everyone . Thank you
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased with everything,the flowers and the delivery. I would recommend this florist to everyone . Thank you
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have used Buckner Flower Shop twice now and they are wonderful. The bouquets are always beautiful. I can place an order in the morning and it's delivered in the afternoon!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service, Great flowers
Jan Philpot's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2015, 3:09 pm

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to post this review. I am very happy that you were pleased.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Happy with all services
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

A bit pricey, but that's what I get for waiting until the last minute. Delivery was on time and I saw a photo of the flowers. They looked beautiful. Thanks for the prompt service.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great prices and great customer service! I would highly recommend Buckner Flower Shop.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

We got very good feedback about the flower arrangement. Very good service - I requested for a call confirmation that the delivery was done and I got it.
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service, excellent quality even if a little bit on the expensive side.
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Awesome Service, i provided the wrong address and the flowers were still delivered to the correct address. Very pleased with everything. Highly Reccomend
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fast and excellent quality. I will use you again !!
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

the plant was fine---i have it on my desk now
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding - my Mom was impressed. will use you again.
Date: Apr 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered my prom date's boutonnière from here and it looked wonderful. This flower shop is so much cheaper than everything else and the quality is amazing.
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Wonderful flowers that were delivered on time.
Date: Dec 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers that were delivered to my wife's office really, truly made her Christmas something special! You guys did grrreat!
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were delivered right on schedule and the family receiving them said the flowers were beautiful and stayed looking beautiful a long time.
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Quick and got exactly what I ordered!
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ïðåäëàãàþ ðàññûëêó ïî ôîðóìàì,áëîãàì,ãîñòåâûì êíèãàì,êàòàëîãàì, äîñêàì,ñïåöèàëüíûì äâèæêàì. Ðîñò áýêëèíêîâ,PR,òðàôèê. Öåíû îò 10$. ICQ 623935432
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Going to put this atrilce to good use now.
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I buy flowers from Miz Philpot every year. I find her plnats to be disease and pest free. They are vigorous and stand being transported well.
Flower Delivery To La Grange, KY
See Delivery Areas